Home News What is the global premiere date & time of Jujutsu Kaisen Episode...

What is the global premiere date & time of Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 on Crunchyroll?

Jujutsu Kaisen is from the genre of supernatural horror shōnen anime from the studio of MAPPA. The studio is the proud owner of titles Dororo, Banana Fish, and Zankyou no Terror. Aired first time in Fall 2020, it has become a favorite with fans of the supernatural. Season 1 is a 24 episode anime scoring a massive 8.55/10 in MyAnimeList. It has bagged the anime of the year award at Crunchyroll and fans are positive that there will an announcement for the renewal of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2.

Only a few days are left for the global premiere of Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21. Scroll below to get details on the Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 release date and times for the US, Canada, UK, Europe, and the rest of the world regions. The announcement is for both the English subbed and dubbed versions.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 Preview

In 3 days’ time, supernatural horror shōnen anime fans will be able to continue with the journey of team Gajo, Yuji, and Aoi. It will be a battle fought with them on one side and Hanami on the other side.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 Release Date and Time

Episode 21 of Jujutsu Kaisen will premiere on Friday, 5th March, or Saturday, 6th March depending upon the location. The simulcast can be watched on Crunchyroll by paid subscribers on 5th March itself. To avoid spoilers, the episode can be watched the day it is premiered. However, for premium users, it will be available for a week.

Till the time the English dub version doesn’t come out, Crunchyroll offers Episode 21 with the original Japanese audio and English subtitles. Subscription plans on Crunchyroll can be availed at a price of $9.99/month, or $79.99/year. It is not available in Japan, China, Italy, Germany, and France.

Non-subscribers are free to watch on Crunchyroll a week later, i.e. on Friday, 12th March. Although it is difficult for non-premium users to stay calm, it is advisable to stay away from spoilers on the internet.

Pacific Standard time – 10:45 AM PST, Friday 5th March 2021 (America)


Central Standard time – 12:45 PM CST, Friday 5th March 2021 (America)


Eastern Standard time – 1:45 PM EST, Friday 5th March 2021 (America)


British Time- 6:45 PM GMT, Friday 5th March 2021 (UK)


Central European Time- 7:45 PM CET, Friday 5th March 2021 (Europe)


Indian Standard Time- 12:15 AM IST Saturday, 6 March 2021 (India)


Philippine Time- 2:45 AM PHT Saturday, 6 March 2021 (Philippines)


Korea Time- 3:45 AM KST Saturday, 6 March 2021 (Korea)


Australia Time- 4:15 AM ACDT Saturday, 6 March 2021 (Australia)


New Zealand Time- 5:45 AM NZDT Saturday, 6 March 2021 (New Zealand)


If you are unable to fetch the episode on the Crunchyroll app or browser, it is advised to hit the refresh button a few times before you can see it on the screen.

When is Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 English dub release date?

The Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21 English dub premiere date will come a month later to the subbed version. It has been announced for 9th April 2021. Crunchyroll has been prompt enough in releasing the dubbed versions since 20th November 2020.

Jujutsu Kaisen is available only on Crunchyroll platform. It is not streaming currently on Netflix, Hulu, and FUNimation. As the anime is breaking popularity charts, hopefully it will be covered by these platforms in future, at least in the West part of world.

The excitement doesn’t end with Jujutsu. It continues with dubbed episodes of “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime” Episode 32, Wonder Egg Priority Episode 8, and Horimaya Episode 8. These supernatural anime are available for stream on Funimation, although Jujutsu Kaisen is not streaming on Funimation.

PhonesWiki
Rashmi
Crazy about technology, sports, cinema, my colleagues, and useless anecdotes. Far too connected and curious. When I'm not on my smartphone, you can find me tinkering anything tech!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

NOT TO BE MISSED

XRP Price Prediction – how high can Ripple value realistically go?

XRP cryptocurrency is counted among the four major cryptocurrencies in the world, the others being Bitcoin, Ethereum & Tether. Coinbase data shows...

Has Apple fixed age-old eye strain issues of iPhones in the iPhone 13 series?

Getting a headache every time you use your iPhone for over an hour? Well, you are definitely not the only iPhone user...

HUH Token – The SafeMoon Slayer Has Arrived

SafeMoon launched in early 2021 and caused a big splash among the cryptocurrency community. SafeMoon experienced success early on in their journey...

Seven Knights 2 Pre-Register Opens! Global Launch Announced in November!

Seven Knights 2 is a mobile phone game developed by Netmarble, a well-known game development company. The game was released on both...

Will Kishu Inu take over Shiba Inu? Here’s everything you must know before investing!

Kishu Inu is a new cryptocurrency that has recently surfaced in the crypto market and is trying to ride its way up...

Recent Comments