Home News You Are My Spring Episode 3 Fantasy K Drama on Netflix: Release...

You Are My Spring Episode 3 Fantasy K Drama on Netflix: Release Time & Spoilers!

The newly released series ‘You Are My Spring’ aka Neoneun Naeui Bom has managed to create a huge buzz among K drama fans. The South Korean drama series for TV is originally created by Studio Dragon (tvN). Written by Lee Mi-na and directed by Jung Ji-hyun, Episode 1 first aired on Monday, 5th July on tvN and Netflix. The fans are now waiting for the release date, time, and spoilers on You Are My Spring Episode 3 on Netflix.

It falls in the genre of fantasy romance series with main actors in a love triangle. It stars Seo Hyun-jin, Kim Dong-wook, Yoon Park and Nam Gyu-ri in the lead roles. You Are My Spring Episode 3 is planned for 16 episodes with the Episode 3 dropping in on Monday, July 12, 2021, on tvN and Netflix.

Let’s gather whatever we know about spoilers, time, and date when You Are My Spring Episode 3 release!

Where can I watch You Are My Spring Episode 3 & You Are My Spring Episode 4?

The original network for the series, tvN on its website has announced the weekly schedule. You Are My Spring Episode 3 of 90 minutes will air at 9 PM KST. It will be followed by streaming on Netflix for international fans a couple of hours later on the same day. Korean viewers can however watch on tvN as well as Netflix.

The streaming of all the 12 episodes of You Are My Spring will follow a bi-weekly release pattern. Two episodes each will land on Netflix every Monday and Tuesday of a week.

To stream the You Are My Spring episodes on Netflix, one can start with a basic subscription plan for Netflix. The service costs £5.99GBP/$8.99USD/month.

You Are My Spring Episode 3 Release Time on Netflix

The accurate time of the release of the 3rd episode of You Are My Spring on Netflix in different parts of the world is listed below


Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT on Monday, 12th July 2021.


Central Time: 9 AM CDT on Monday, 12th July 2021.


Eastern Time: 10 AM EDT on Monday, 12th July 2021.


British Time: 3 PM BST on Monday, 12th July 2021.


European Time: 4 PM CEST on Monday, 12th July 2021.


India Time: 7:30 PM IST on Monday, 12th July 2021.


Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT on Monday, 12th July 2021.


Japan Time: 11 PM JST on Monday, 12th July 2021.


Australia Time: 11:30 PM ACDT on Monday, 12th July 2021.


You Are My Spring Episode 4 Release Time on Netflix

The accurate time of the release of You Are My Spring Episode 4 on Netflix across the globe is listed below


Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


Central Time: 9 AM CDT on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


Eastern Time: 10 AM EDT on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


British Time: 3 PM BST on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


European Time: 4 PM CEST on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


India Time: 7:30 PM IST on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


Japan Time: 11 PM JST on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


Australia Time: 11:30 PM ACDT on Tuesday, 13th July 2021.


You Are My Spring Episode Cast and Trailer

The cast for the series is as follows:

  • Seo Hyun-jin as Kang Da-jeong (Leading role)
  • Kim Dong-wook as Joo Yeong-do (Leading role)
  • Yoon Park as Chae Joon (Leading role)
  • Nam Gyu-ri as Ahn Ga-yeong
  • Oh Hyun-kyung as Mun Mi-ran
  • Kang Hoon as Kang Tae-jung
  • Han Min as Park Chul-do
  • Lee Hae-young as Go Jin-bok
  • Hwang Seung-eon as Jin-ho

I know the genre(Fantasy; Romance) of K Drama is captivating and the creator has hooked each one of its audience. The past 2 episodes have ended in a cliffhanger and we as the audience cannot resist the urge to have more. Before we move forward and discuss anything about the 3rd episode, let’s recap our memories of the previous two episodes.

You Are My Spring Episode 3 Spoilers

The 3rd episode would focus on showing the history of Kand Da-Jeong with Chae Jun. Young-do will have a hard time analyzing the facts of why a killer would suddenly end his life out of the blue. Furthermore, the episode will give us a glimpse of how secretive and troubled life Chae Jun has lived.  

You Are My Spring recap

You Are My Spring plot begins with a smashed car with blood spilled all over the frame. What happened there is still a mystery, to be unraveled in the future. It flashes back to the traumatic childhood of Kang Da-Jeong. Her early life experience living with her alcoholic, abusive father shapes her life choices as an adult. She struggles with her bad choices in men. 

The plot then turns a shade darker, and we witness a murder scene with lead actor Ju Young-do. He is a psychiatrist and is introduced as the lead consultant of the murder case. Similar to Kang Da Jeong, Ju Young-do, too, has a dark past. Ju Young meets Kang Da through mutual friends and his analysis of her past life stuns her.

You Are My Spring Episode 2 focuses on Ju Young’s professional life as a psychiatrist. We are introduced to Ju Young’s ex-wife in this episode. Later in the episode romance blossoms between Da- Jeong and Chae Jun.

The climax of the episode was jawdropping as we witness Chae Jun killing himself by jumping off the rooftop of a building. Kang-Da realizes that Chae Jun knew her from her Highschool, and she discovers a photo with the message- I finally found you. This message leaves us with all possible emotions to unravel in Episode 3.

It is for you to discover on 12th July how the story unfolds. In the meantime, over the weekend, one can binge-watch the latest K Dramas released in July 2021. They include The Devil Judge and You Are My Spring. Do not forget to share with us your comments!

PhonesWiki
Sangya Chakrabarty
Hi! I am a Kolkata-based engineering student with a passion for writing. I am fond of literally everything that has words and pictures on it (not my textbooks though 🙂 ). I am a huge, huge lover of both cats as well as dogs. That's it,byeee!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

NOT TO BE MISSED

XRP Price Prediction – how high can Ripple value realistically go?

XRP cryptocurrency is counted among the four major cryptocurrencies in the world, the others being Bitcoin, Ethereum & Tether. Coinbase data shows...

Has Apple fixed age-old eye strain issues of iPhones in the iPhone 13 series?

Getting a headache every time you use your iPhone for over an hour? Well, you are definitely not the only iPhone user...

HUH Token – The SafeMoon Slayer Has Arrived

SafeMoon launched in early 2021 and caused a big splash among the cryptocurrency community. SafeMoon experienced success early on in their journey...

Seven Knights 2 Pre-Register Opens! Global Launch Announced in November!

Seven Knights 2 is a mobile phone game developed by Netmarble, a well-known game development company. The game was released on both...

Will Kishu Inu take over Shiba Inu? Here’s everything you must know before investing!

Kishu Inu is a new cryptocurrency that has recently surfaced in the crypto market and is trying to ride its way up...

Recent Comments