Home Entertainment BTS debuting with "Dynamite" music video on Fortnite

BTS debuting with “Dynamite” music video on Fortnite

2020 is a year full of surprises. One of the most popular brands in the world of music, K-pop group is making a debut on one of the most played video games. BTS is coming to Fortnite. It is getting ready to unveil a new music video “Dynamite” through Party Royale’s Main Stage, although it will be a virtual venue for the artists.

The new single music album “Dynamite” curated for Fortnite will be released worldwide on September 25 at 8 PM EDT(September 24, 9 AM KST/5:30 AM IST). Fans who missed the show on Friday can watch the event the very next day, on 26th September, at 8 AM EDT (5:30 PM IST).

Apart from the explosive single, “Dynamite”, Fortnite is also releasing two new emotes for fans to flaunt BTS style anywhere. They are choreographed by BTS. The two new moves will be available in Fortnite’s item shop from September 23 at 8 PM EDT(September 24 at 9 AM KST/5:30 AM IST) onwards. 

To use them in Party Royale, players need to own these two Fortnite Emotes. Thereafter they can head straight to the Locker tab in-game to ensure emotes are equipped. Once the process is complete, they can be used in Party Royale or anywhere else in the game.

Though the unveiling event happens on Friday, Fortnite fans can begin the party from today. From 10 AM EDT (11 PM KST), join the Fortnite Creative. They can live and enjoy the world of “Dynamite” music video. It has been created by a team of YU7A, TreyJTH, and SundayCW. There are challenges and minigames to be enjoyed in the Fortnite Creative world.

How to join BTS’ “Dynamite” Party Royale event?

To join, refer the guide for getting to the Main Stage in Party Royale. The party doesn’t end with the album launch. Fans can stay back on both the days and enjoy a run of BTS’ Dynamite Tropical Remix.

On 20th August, BTS, the K-pop group had premiered its peppy number, Dynamite. The music album on YouTube broke all past records, capturing the most-watched video in a single 24 hours. To date, it has clocked more than 380 million views.

Sushant Gupta
More than just Gadgets and Gaming enthusiast, a die-hard techy, interested in anything tech be it PCs, gaming consoles, gadgets, sports, just pop it up. Bottom line is I am a technology purist at heart

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

NOT TO BE MISSED

What Are The Benefits Of Online Agriculture Markets On Small Farms?

Online agriculture markets are becoming more popular among communities due to the continuous demand for local fresh produce. With an industry that...

How to Properly Manage Your Taxes?

The thought of sorting your taxes can be crippling. Taxes are cumbersome to deal with, but they are essential and you have...

Pixelbook Go Broken Hinge warranty: Policy change in progress! Google offering replacements, confirms a user

Launched in 2019, Pixelbook Go is a flagship product from Google. Pixelbook Chromebook's 2nd gen model has many compelling features that cannot...

Upcoming Apple Products 2021: Releases To Look Forward To In 2021

Apple has become one of, if not the biggest technology companies in the world as we can’t seem to go anywhere without...

Why has YouTube started showing dislikes in the negative? Am I breaking any rule?

Anyone watching videos on YouTube has heard YouTubers asking their viewers to hit the Like (Thumbs Up icon) button after they have...

Recent Comments