Home Entertainment Boruto Episode 200 Release Date and Times To Watch Online

Boruto Episode 200 Release Date and Times To Watch Online

Boruto Episode 200 is ready to drop over the weekend. Titled “Becoming a Student”
“Deshiiri” (Japanese: 弟子入り)
, the anime series is accessible to premium subscribers of and Crunchyroll. The episode can be watched for free too, however after a week of streaming.

- Advertisement -

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an anime adaptation of a successful and popular manga by the same name. It is a continuation of the chartbuster Naruto franchise that enjoyed a successful run for more than a decade. The anime premiered for the first time in 2017 and after a run of 199 episodes, it continues to maintain a 7/10 on IMDB. Boruto pretty much enjoys equal popularity in both anime and manga worlds.

Boruto, Naruto’s son carry forwards the plot in Boruto manga and anime. He is blessed with special abilities is training under ruthless ninjas to become one. In that process, Boruto and his friends undertake dangerous tasks. The Boruto anime is in its 200th episode. It is all set to air this weekend. Get all the details about the Episode 200 release date and time online.

When will ‘Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ Episode 200 release?

Boruto Episode 200 will air at 5:30 PM (JST) in Japan on NHK General TV on Sunday, May 23. Boruto Episode 200 with English Subs, will be rolled out in the US and Canada on the same day on Sunday, May 23.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 200 will be available for premium subscribers on all the platforms Crunchyroll and Funimation. However, if you don’t have a plan on any of these platforms, you can watch for free. The episodes are free to watch on these platforms a week later, i.e. on Saturday, 30 May.

Read on to find when you can watch ‘Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 200‘ in your region on Crunchyroll in Japanese with English sub!

What is Boruto Episode 200 release time?

Pacific Standard time – 2:00 AM PST Sunday, May 23 2021 (America)


Central Standard time – 4:00 AM CST Sunday, May 23 2021 (America)


Eastern Standard time – 5:00 AM EST Sunday, May 23 2021 (America)


British Time- 10:00 AM GMT Sunday, May 23 2021 (UK)


Central European Time- 11:00 AM CET Sunday, May 23 2021 (Europe)


India Time- 2:30 PM IST Sunday, May 23 2021 (India)


Philippine Time- 5:00 PM PHT Sunday, May 23 2021 (Philippines)


Korea Time- 6:00 PM KST Sunday, May 23 2021 (Korea)


Australia Time- 6:30 PM ADHT Sunday, May 23 2021 (Australia)


New Zealand Time- 9:45 PM NZDT Sunday, May 23 2021 (New Zealand)


These times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll and the episode will be streamed as a simulcast.

For Boruto English dub head to Funimation. It has the rights to stream in the English simuldub with a short delay of a few weeks.

Where can I watch ‘Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ Episode 200?

‘Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ Episode 1 premiered on TV Tokyo on April 5, 2017, and aired every Wednesday at 5:55 PM in Japan. The anime received a license from Viz Media to simulcast on Hulu and Crunchyroll from March 23. Boruto English dub was initially done by Adult Swim’s Toonami programming block but was removed later on.

The platforms can be joined with the basic subscription plan starting from $9.99/month or $79.99/annum for Crunchyroll and $5.99/month or $59.99/annum for Funimation. Alternatively to get a feel of the massive manga and anime library, one has the option to join their 14-day free trial. However, the free version includes ads.

To watch English subs on Funimation, 14 days free trial is available on most of the platforms. The episodes can be watched from anywhere on iOS, Android platforms, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch.

How many episodes will Boruto: Naruto Next Generations have?

It is difficult to predict how many more episodes will the popular anime run since Boruto does not have the same funds as Naruto and Naruto Shippuden did. Assuming that funds are coming to animators then the happy scenario will be somewhere around 500 episodes.

It is safe to assume that Boruto anime will safely stretch to 600 episodes. The manga has sufficient material to be covered. Optimistically speaking one chapter of manga can easily get adapted to 1 episode of anime. In those ways, Boruto will continue to be massive with 500 – 600 episodes.

Regarding its catching up with the manga, it all depends on how the studio wants the fillers to be adjusted. Also, these fillers will be decisive in deciding Boruto episodes. If the anime brings, but less, fillers, then Boruto will be of around 600 – 700 episodes

Rashmi
Crazy about technology, sports, cinema, my colleagues, and useless anecdotes. Far too connected and curious. When I'm not on my smartphone, you can find me tinkering anything tech!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

NOT TO BE MISSED

Best Ways to Recycle Broken Cell Phones

Our life depends on an 8 inches screen that updates us with the news, checks the weather for us, stores our data,...

Next-Gen Consoles Are Here to Make Gaming Even More Fun

The world of gaming is evolving rapidly, and that is, without doubt, good news. Smartphones are already making it possible to game...

Many Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 series users complaining of abnormal battery drain

The Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 was touted as the Android doppelgänger to Apple's Series 6 smartwatch. However, soon after its release, it...

Call of Duty Warzone new map and anti-cheat system

People have been switching to Warzone from Fortnite a lot because of its simple mechanics. Warzone has been popular for a very...

Can You Trade Forex using a Smartphone?

When you consider that an estimated $6.6 trillion is traded every single day in the forex, this is clearly a lucrative and...

Recent Comments