‘Evangelion: 3.01+1.0 Thrice Upon a Time’ Anime Movie coming to Amazon Prime! When can I watch it?

Date:

Share post:

Evangelion 3.0+1.0: Thrice Upon a Time, the final reboot film of the cult anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion is airing in for one last time. It has got a release date outside Japan with streaming rights exclusive to Amazon Prime globally.

Evangelion Rebuild 4, the finale of the Eva movie is the final chapter of Rebuild of Evangelion. The “grand masterpiece” version streaming on Amazon Prime Video will introduce supplementary scenes that had been added when it received a second theatrical run in Japan on 12th June. Expect to be treated with enhanced graphics.

The Evangelion movie 2021 had grossed more than 9billion yen (US$81.7million) in cinemas. The title has earned an impressive score of 8.2/10 on IMDB and 96% on Rotten Tomatoes.

Witness the official trailer of Evangelion 3.0+1.0 the “end of all Evangelion“ below:

Evangelion Movie 2021 Release Date and Time on Amazon Prime

The Evangelion movie 2021, 3.0 +1.0 Thrice Upon a Time, is dropping in worldwide on the Amazon Prime Video platform. Since Amazon has procured exclusive rights to stream, subscribers on Funimation or Crunchyroll will have to wait.

The platform has also confirmed that the three movies released earlier in the series will also be available on the platform in August. The 3 movies in the series Neon Genesis Evangelion include – Evangelion 1.11 You Are (Not) Alone (2008), Evangelion:2.22 You Can (Not) Advance (2009) and Evangelion:3.33 You Can (Not) Redo (2012).

Amazon will stream Evangelion 3.0+1.0 in more than 240 countries across the globe. It is only a few hours away happening on Friday, August 13, 2021, in 10 different languages including English and French with subs in 28 different languages.

Many of you will be waiting desperately to watch it. If you are not a subscriber, it is the right time to get one at $10.99/month or $100.99/annum. Available on multiple platforms and devices, there are many plans from which one can make choice. Amazon Prime Video also offers a free 30-day trial period.

For those who are already Amazon Prime subscribers, the movie has been released on Amazon Prime Japan as soon as the clock hits 12:00am JST on Friday, August 13, 2021.

However, for the rest of the world, Prime Video subscribers will have to go by the times mentioned below. Amazon Prime USA will add the movie to its catalogue at midnight EST or PST.

Pacific Standard time – 8:00 AM PST Friday, August 13, 2021 (America)


Central Standard time – 9:00 AM CST Friday, August 13, 2021 (America)


Eastern Standard time – 10:00 AM EST Friday, August 13, 2021 (America)


British Time- 4:00 PM GMT Friday, August 13, 2021 (UK)


Central European Time- 5:00 PM CET Friday, August 13, 2021 (Europe)


Korea Time- 12:00 AM KST Friday, August 13, 2021 (Korea)


India Time- 8:30 PM IST Friday, August 13, 2021(India)


Rebuild of Evangelion Voice Cast

Much of the cast of the earlier 3 franchise titles have been retained in Evangelion 3.0+1.0. It is produced by Studio Khara, and directed by Hideaki Anno. Following are the voice actors who reprise their roles for the English dub version!

  • Spike Spencer as Shinji Ikari – Takuma Ichijo from Vampire Knight
  • Tiffany Grant as Asuka Langley Shikinami – Martel from Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
  • Allison Keith as Misato Katsuragi – Leon from Akame ga Kill
  • John Swasey as Gendo Ikari – Sir Crocodile from One Piece
  • Amanda Winn-Lee as Rei Ayanami – Mimiru from Project Hack
  • Deneen Melody as Mari Illustrious Makinami
  • Mary Faber as Ritsuko Akagi – Kathryn Pinewood from Parks and Recreation
  • Daman Mills as Kaworu Nagisa
  • Sean Burgos as Ryoji Kaji

Share with us your excitement for the arrival of Rebuild of Evangelion today in the comments!

Rashmi
Rashmi
Rashmi is the Editor of PhonesWiki. She launched PhonesWiki back in 2018, turning it into a top spot for phone news and updates by 2019. Now, it's your go-to for leaks and solutions to phone problems. Her first phone was a Nokia 6610, but now she relies on an iPhone 14 Pro as daily driver. Rashmi's a tech enthusiast through and through, always tinkering with gadgets and gizmos. When she's not writing, you'll find Rashmi hanging out with her beloved pet, enjoying some quality playtime. Have a tip or just want to say hello? Contact her at info@phoneswiki.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Farzi Season 2: Unveiling the Thrilling Comeback

The demand for gripping web series continues to soar, and "Farzi" is one show that has captured the...

Exciting Leak: Images and Specs of Sony’s Next-Generation Xperia Pro-C Revealed

The anticipation for Sony's new 2024 smartphone lineup is reaching new heights. Recent leaks have provided tantalizing glimpses...

Exciting Leaks: Gojo Satoru Back from the Dead? Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 Sends Shivers Down Spines

Jujutsu Kaisen fans, rejoice! Leaks for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 have sent the fandom into a frenzy, hinting...

Deltarune Chapters 4 and 5: Exciting Developments and New Team Additions Revealed

Fans of the critically acclaimed RPG Deltarune can rejoice! A recent Spring 2024 newsletter from Toby Fox, the...