in

iPhone 11: How to Watch Apple Event live on Youtube

Social media is buzzing with the Apple special event to be broadcast live from the Steve Jobs Theater on September 10 at 10 a.m. PDT. It is all about the announcement of the next generation of iPhones and more devices from Apple. For the global audience, there is not much left for speculation. There have been all possible leaks from iPhone11 configuration to design renders, rumours have given sufficient insights to visualizations. What the audience will be waiting for today is the launch price. In case you are interested in finding out the details, you can watch the event live. Here’s how to go about it.

apple special event

How to watch the live streaming of iPhone Event?

“Come and join us at the Apple Store for a livestream of the Apple Special Event from the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino,” the description of the event on Apple’s website reads. “We’re excited to watch some of the latest news from Apple with you.”

In all its past launch events, Apple had done the live streaming only on Safari browser or on the Microsoft Edge browser. 2019 will be for the first time when Apple will be telecasting live on YouTube. It will go live at 10 a.m. PDT directly from Steve Jobs Theater.

Timings across the globe are : New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 11th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 11th) / Melbourne: 3AM (September 11th).

You can click on the link of Youtube below and set a reminder for yourself. The timer will send an update before the show.

Another social media handle where you can tune in and catch the action live is official Twitter Account of Apple. To get a reminder about the event before the streaming happens, Like the Apple Event tweet, which is pinned at the top of the page of Apple media handle.

Apart from the comfort of your homes, people will also be able to watch the event in real life, at various stores. The details on the stores and where to sign up can be found on the Today at Apple page.

Written by Rashmi

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

BSNL Onam Smart Plan

BSNL Onam Smart Plan offers 90 GB data/month for ₹ 234

iPhone 11

This is iPhone 11- Same old notch design with a new rectangular camera